Football

Teachers-in-charge
 Name Contact
 Mr Gerald Ng (OIC) gerald_ng@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Grace Lim lim_huei_hsia_grace@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Noraini Niat noraini_niat@moe.edu.sg        
 Mr Lim Siong Heng lim_siong_heng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr George Kheng george_kheng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ling Yih Jye ling_yih_jye@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Wong  stephanie_wong@moe.edu.sg









Achievements


Competition Position Year 
National School Games South Zone (Junior Division) Runner-up  2012
SJI Junior Invitation tournament (Junior Division) Champions 2012 
 SPSSC / FAS National U-10 Football Fiesta  5th Place 2012